Humberto Gonzalez.jpeg

Humberto Gonzalez

President & Tournament Director

ibfcacontact@gmail.com

DuPage County

North East Region

Chris Mural.jpg

Chris Mural

Stevenson H.S. Head Coach

cmural@d125.org

Lake County

North East Region

Kyle Barton

Edinburg H.S. Head Coach

edinburghsbass@gmail.com

Christian County

West Central County

Chad Parks

Herrin H.S. Head Coach

cparks13@gmail.com

Williamson County

Southern Region

Amanda Nicolai

Woodstock North H.S. Parent

jamanicolai@att.net

McHenry County

North East Region

Stan Tischer.jpg

Stan Tischer

Minooka H.S. (Retired Coach)

stischer@mchs.net

Grundy County

North East Region

Tony Perkins

Jacksonville H.S. Head Coach

tperkins@jsd117.org

Morgan County

West Central Region

Jason Crane.jpeg

Jason Crain

Carterville H.S. Head Coach

jcrain2@hotmail.com

Williamson County

Southern Region

Brian Drendel.JPG

Brian Drendel

Batavia H.S. Head Coach

brian.drendel@bps101.net

Kane County

North East Region

Jacob Traeger.jpg

Jacob Traeger

JET Custom Tackle Owner

jacobtraeger25@gmail.com

Morgan County

West Central Region

Chris Brady

Newton H.S. Head Coach

bradleyboyz3@gmail.com

Jasper County

Southern Region

Nate Boyer

Flora H.S. Coach/Parent

boyer1619@gmail.com

Clay County

Southern Region